Business and financial information resource providing direct access to national and international businesses, including company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, and officers and directors. Provides quick access to a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG and economic data views and reports.
Provides users with the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics.
Business Market Research Collection
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analytica, and Snapshots.
With over 460,000 company profiles, including 2,000 with deep links to related content and statistical data, Gale Business Insights: Global provides daily updates to keep up with the ever-changing corporate landscape. Includes: Profiles of every U.N. recognized country including 90+ Economist Intelligence Unit reports; SWOT reports (quarterly updates), GlobalData industry research reports; Plunkett industry reports; market share and business rankings; company histories and chronologies; global company, country, and business topic overviews with quick links; full-text articles; case studies; business executive video interviews; interactive LiveCharts; and more.
Searching Tip: Search by company ticker symbol or company name. This database also displays market competitors which is helpful for developing your business strategy and business concept! Explore the SWOT analysis to determine the companies strengths, weakenesses, opportunities and threats
