Skip to Main Content
ONESEARCH
JOURNALS & NEWSPAPERS
DATABASES
INTERLIBRARY LOAN
RESEARCH GUIDES
GET HELP
REPORT IT
Eckerd College Library
LibGuides
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
American Studies
Search this Guide
Search
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
This guide is a complete list of links by subject to the Library's collections of GALE primary sources. These collections were acquired thanks to the generosity of Mark Tluszcz's '89 gift to the History Discipline.
Home
African American Studies
African Studies
American History
American Indian Studies
American Studies
Asian American Studies
Asian Studies
British History
Chinese History
Economic History
European History
French History
German History
Holocaust Studies
Indian and Pakistani History
Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal History
LGBTQ Studies
Local & Regional History
Middle Eastern Studies
Political Science
Radical Studies
Religious Studies
Russian History
Southeast Asian Studies
Women's Studies
Collections
Administrative Histories of the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidency, Foreign Affairs and National Security
Administrative Histories of the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidency, Health, Education, and Welfare
Administrative Histories of the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidency, Labor and Employment
Administrative Histories of the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidency, Science and Technology
Administrative Histories of the Lyndon B. Johnson Presidency, The Economy, Finance, and Trade
America in Protest: Records of Anti-Vietnam War Organizations; The Vietnam Veterans Against the War
American Art-Union; 1839-1851: The Rise of American Art Literacy
FBI File: Hollywood and J. Edgar Hoover: Communists in the Motion Picture Industry
FBI File: Hollywood and J. Edgar Hoover: Investigations of Actors and Directors
FBI File: Howard Hughes
FBI File: Huey Long
FBI File: Julius and Ethel Rosenberg
FBI File: Roy Cohn
Goldey-Beacom College Historical Archives
Hollywood; Moral Censorship; and the Motion Picture Production Code; 1927-1968
Literature; Culture and Society in Depression Era America: Archives of the Federal Writers' Project
Mountain People: Life and Culture in Appalachia
Narcotic Addiction and Mental Health: The Clinical Papers of Lawrence Kolb Sr.
Robert Winslow Gordon and American Folk Music
Southern Literary Messenger: Literature of the Old South
Through the Camera Lens: The Moving Picture World and the Silent Cinema Era; 1907-1927
War on Poverty: Records of the Office of Civil Rights, 1965-1968
War on Poverty Community Profiles: Midwestern States
War on Poverty Community Profiles: Northeastern States
War on Poverty Community Profiles: Southern States
War on Poverty Community Profiles: Texas
War on Poverty Community Profiles: Western States
<<
Previous:
American Indian Studies
Next:
Asian American Studies >>
