Skip to Main Content
ONESEARCH
JOURNALS & NEWSPAPERS
DATABASES
INTERLIBRARY LOAN
RESEARCH GUIDES
GET HELP
REPORT IT
Eckerd College Library
LibGuides
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
Middle Eastern Studies
Search this Guide
Search
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
This guide is a complete list of links by subject to the Library's collections of GALE primary sources. These collections were acquired thanks to the generosity of Mark Tluszcz's '89 gift to the History Discipline.
Home
African American Studies
African Studies
American History
American Indian Studies
American Studies
Asian American Studies
Asian Studies
British History
Chinese History
Economic History
European History
French History
German History
Holocaust Studies
Indian and Pakistani History
Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal History
LGBTQ Studies
Local & Regional History
Middle Eastern Studies
Political Science
Radical Studies
Religious Studies
Russian History
Southeast Asian Studies
Women's Studies
Collections
Aden: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1880-1906
Afghanistan and the U.S.; 1945-1963: Records of the U.S. State Department Central Classified Files
Afghanistan in 1919: The Third Anglo-Afghan War
British Campaign in Mesopotamia; 1914-1918
The British Mandate in Palestine; Arab-Jewish Relations; and the U.S. Consulate at Jerusalem; 1920-1944
The Cyprus Crisis in 1967
Democracy in Turkey; 1950-1959: Records of the U.S. State Department Classified Files
The French Mandate in The Lebanon; Christian-Muslim Relations; and the U.S. Consulate at Beirut; 1920-1941
Egypt: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1853-1962
George H. W. Bush and Foreign Affairs: The Middle East Peace Conference in Madrid
Iran (Persia): Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1883-1959
Iraq: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1888-1944
Lebanon; Palestine; Syria; Trans-Jordan: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1836-1944
Libya: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1796-1885
Records of the Persian Gulf War
Morocco: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1797-1929
Palestine and Israel: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1945-1959
The Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations; 1917-1970
The Middle East Online: Iraq; 1914-1974
The Persian Gulf States and Yemen; 1950-1959
Saudi Arabia: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1930-1959
The King and the People in Morocco; 1950-1959: U.S. State Department Records on the Internal Affairs of Morocco
Turkey: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1802-1949
U.S. and Iraqi Relations: U.S. Technical Aid; 1950-1958
U.S. Middle East Peace Policy and America's Role in the Middle East Peace Process; 1991-1992
U.S. Operations Mission to Saudi Arabia; 1950-1955: Correspondence and Subject Files of the Office of the Director
<<
Previous:
Local & Regional History
Next:
Political Science >>
