Skip to Main Content
ONESEARCH
JOURNALS & NEWSPAPERS
DATABASES
INTERLIBRARY LOAN
RESEARCH GUIDES
GET HELP
REPORT IT
Eckerd College Library
LibGuides
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
Asian Studies
Search this Guide
Search
Archives Unbound Primary Source Collections
This guide is a complete list of links by subject to the Library's collections of GALE primary sources. These collections were acquired thanks to the generosity of Mark Tluszcz's '89 gift to the History Discipline.
Home
African American Studies
African Studies
American History
American Indian Studies
American Studies
Asian American Studies
Asian Studies
British History
Chinese History
Economic History
European History
French History
German History
Holocaust Studies
Indian and Pakistani History
Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal History
LGBTQ Studies
Local & Regional History
Middle Eastern Studies
Political Science
Radical Studies
Religious Studies
Russian History
Southeast Asian Studies
Women's Studies
Collections
Country Intelligence Reports on Japan (1941-1961)
Country Intelligence Reports on Korea (1941-1961)
European Colonialism in the Early 20th Century: German Colonies in Asia and the Pacific: From Colonialism to Japanese Mandates; 1910-1929
Japan and Korea: Summation of Nonmilitary Activities; 1945-1948
Japan at War and Peace; 1930-1949: U.S. State Department Records on the Internal Affairs of Japan
Japan-U.S. Economic Relations Group Records; 1979-1981
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Commercial Relations; 1910-1949
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Commercial Relations; 1950-1963
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs; 1950-1954
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs; 1955-1959
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Political Relations; 1930-1939
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Political Relations; 1940-1944
Japan: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1950-1959
Japan: U.S. Naval Technical Mission; 1945-1946
Korea: Records of the U.S. Department of State; 1930-1963
Political Relations and Conflict between Republican China and Imperial Japan; 1930-1939: Records of the U.S. State Department
Records of the Far Eastern Commission; 1945-1952
Thailand: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs; 1945-1954
Thailand: Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs; 1955-1963
19th Century English-Language Journals from the Far East
<<
Previous:
Asian American Studies
Next:
British History >>
